Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Merlijn
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    27 May 2018

    A beautiful big apartment with a few problems that could've been avoided.

    The wifi was very terrible and didn't work for most of the time. After we told the receptionist they tried to fix it but without results. Also some minor things like the first day we couldn't flush our toilet, then the day after there was no hot water (for a day), and a broken air conditioner (which was fixed after 2 days) made the apartment a bit disappointing at times for the price that we payed. However we did really enjoy our stay.
    It was a very big room and we had space for everything. Many beautiful balconies and a nice kitchen. Also the staff is friendly.
    MOHD FARID
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018

    Good to stay.recommended

    Wifi is working fine but speed is moderate and little slow during daytime
    Staft very helpful.Unique apartment.walking distance metro/train station.very spacious aprtment.
    Merlijn
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    30 April 2017

    A very huge and comfortable apartment.

    The room was not being cleaned during our stay.
    It was a huge apartment, really great and a lot of privacy
    mattovero
    tr

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2016

    Excellence

    The hotel is superb.Everything about it was wonderful.Very good location,the staff were very helpful and mannerly.Room is very clean and big enough.
    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    18 November 2016

    Massive apartment, interesting manager, good value for money

    Bathroom needs a bit of a makeover, washing machine leaks a bit and if you did not have a car it would a be a long walk into town but I expect public transport is OK.
    Massive apartment at a v good price, and very interesting chat with the man who looks after it, who is a seasoned traveller. Lovely views over to the mountains (we were on the 3rd floor). Big kitchen/sitting room, very well supplied with crockery and cutlery, big fridge, and the A/Cs doubled as heaters - handy because it was cold some of the time. Huge bed, very clean place, helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend it.
    Farid
    sa

    Review score

    7.5
    16 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jahangir
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    iq

    Review score

    7.9
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    weam mousa
    se

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018
    The people who work in the VIP apartments
    Adel
    kw

    Review score

    9.2
    3 February 2018

    in a reaching distsnce of every thing in bursa

    old elevator I choose the hotel because no are pets allowed ,they checked a lady in front of me with a dog (I hated that)
    Although the building is old it was well maintained ,big apartment ,good heating system in cold winter of bursa, washing machine , the cleaning staff picks up the garbage daily, always there is an available parking
    emad
    sa

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2017

    i will be back again and again here

    Nothig
    Huge apartment Full supplied as you are hoom Perfect place Good adequate parking U ÜTÜ IRONWith table Kitchen perfect Clean Helpfull staff Arabic changelles Eleavator Rose and garden Easy to access